Our Leadership Team

2018 Board Members

  • President - Chad Mansfield
  • Vice-President - Shane Riley
  • Vice-President Player Agent - Charlie Pickett
  • Secretary - Darla Wolf 
  • Treasurer - Trent Coleman
  • Umpire Director - Josh Goldsmith
  • Communication/P.R. Director - Josh Brinkley
  • Director of Special Projects - Nathan Kemp
  • Field Director - Brad Mitchell
  • Equipment Director - Brandon Clark
  • Uniform Director - Matt Saller
  • Social Media Director - Trent Coleman

2017 League Commissioners

  • 6U - Josh Brinkley (joshua.r.brinkley@gmail.com)
  • 8U - Kirk Mills (kmillstt00@yahoo.com)
  • 10U - Lance Jones (lancejo@gmail.com)
  • 12U - Anhtony Ellender (apellender@gmail.com)
  • 14U - Casey Clark (heroesandoutlaws@yahoo.com

2017 Community Advisors

  • Callisburg - Juston Love (juston.love@yahoo.com)
  • Era- Bryan Covington (covington.bryan@rocketmail.com)
  • Gainesville - David Glancy (dglancy@gainesvilleisd.org)
  • LindsayAnthony Ellender (apellender@gmail.com)
  • Muenster/Sacred Heart - Justin Keeling (justinkeeling5417@gmail.com)
  • Sanger - Michael Pennington (penningtonmichael41@gmail.com)
  • St. Mary’s – Darla Wolf (darladwolf@yaho.com)
  • Thackerville - Chad Mansfield (oklahomajeep@yahoo.com)
  • Marietta - Brandon McMillin (brandon@vanguardttl.com
  • Valley View - Cody Cartwright (cody.j.cartwright@gmail.com)

2017 Umpire Manager

  • Matt Duke

USSSA State Director

  • Tim Campbell (817) 675-5598

External links are provided for reference purposes. Boys Baseball of Cooke County is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 by Boys Baseball of Cooke County

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play